• The best from science

    ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

  • Absolute efficiency

    VISIBLE RESULTS

  • Beauty routines

    Sensual delight

 

 

 

Approach

With years of experience in the practice of aesthetic medicine, Odile Lecoin beauty care has a deep understanding of the expectations of active women, providing them with solutions which are truly innovative and effective in their everyday lives. Odile Lecoin beauty care is based on advanced dermatological studies which identify top-performing ingredients that encourage cellular renewal. Odile Lecoin beauty care products are noted for their light yet luxurious texture. Day and night, just a few minutes’ application provides a complete beauty routine and a source of well-being and pleasure. In short, a lifestyle for maintaining beauty, a lifestyle for staying young, a lifestyle for pampering yourself…

The pleasure of a truly effective care - Unique recipes for amazing results -

A soft and firm skin- A bright and radiant complexion -

New Products

 

 

 

OR
THE absolute serum


I want the beneficial treasures concentrated in a precious metal.
I want to know the secret of dazzling beauty. I want OR. 

Or, toujours
Quintessential eye contour care


Always fresh, my eyes don’t give my age away. Always young, they are never tired-looking. Always beautiful, I love to be looked at straight in the eye. 

 

 

 

Fluid and light textures- for a true moment of pleasure -

Background

The Odile Lecoin brand was created in 2001 to meet the expectations of all those who ask for the best from science to preserve their beauty and youth. As a physical therapist, Odile Lecoin developed an aesthetic medicine technique in her private practice which combines simplicity and technology and which provides surprising, long-lasting results. It wasn’t long before actresses and models exchanged their addresses with each other, and her waiting room was always filled. Next, she opened an office in New York, where she welcomed jetsetters and celebrities who wanted to combat signs of aging.

At the request of her patients, Odile Lecoin designed a range of rich and precious beauty care products with carefully supervised compositions and active ingredients guaranteeing visible results. This is how the OR (Gold) range came into being, representing a true ode to the joy of maintaining greater beauty for a longer time. OR, je suis (Gold, I Am), a powerful serum with a lift effect, became the symbol of unique know-how and magical results. Odile Lecoin beauty care has long been the secret of celebrities and makeup artists, as it is sold throughout the world. From New York to Taiwan, the world’s most demanding women are discovering the pleasure of radiant, young-looking, firm and glowing skin!

© 2014 Odile Lecoin Laboratoires

• Le meilleur de la recherche

    DES INGREDIENTS INNOVANTS

  • Efficacité absolue

    DES RESULTATS VISIBLES

  • Rituels de beauté

    DES SOINS PLAISIRS

 

 

 

Le plaisir de rester belle

Des années de pratique en cabinet de médecine esthétique ont permis de cerner les véritables attentes des femmes actives et de leur apporter des solutions réellement innovantes et efficaces. Les soins Odile Lecoin font appel aux technologies les plus pointues pour identifier les ingrédients les plus performants en matière de renouvellement cellulaire. Ils se reconnaissent à leur texture légère et agréable à utiliser. Soir et matin, les quelques minutes passées dans la salle de bain deviennent un rituel de beauté, source de bien-être et de plaisir. Un rituel pour être belle, un rituel pour rester jeune, un rituel pour penser à soi…

Le plaisir d'un soin vraiment efficace - Des recettes uniques pour un résultat étonnant -

Une peau douce et ferme - Un teint lumineux et éclatant -

Bientôt disponibles

 

 

 

OR
LE sérum absolu

Je veux un trésor de bienfaits concentré dans un métal précieux.
Je veux connaître le secret d’une beauté éblouissante.
Je veux l’OR.

OR, toujours
LE contour des yeux

Toujours frais, mon regard ne dit rien de mon âge.
Toujours belle, j’aime qu’on me regarde droit dans les yeux.

 

 

 

Des textures fluides et légères - pour un vrai moment de plaisir et de bien-être -

Histoire

de la marque

La marque Odile Lecoin est née en 2001 pour répondre aux attentes de toutes celles et ceux qui exigent le meilleur de la science pour préserver leur beauté et leur jeunesse. Kinésithérapeute, Odile Lecoin a développé dans son cabinet particulier une technique de médecine esthétique alliant simplicité et technologie, dont les résultats s’avèrent à la fois durables et surprenants. Très vite, les actrices et les mannequins s’échangent son adresse et sa salle d’attente ne désemplit pas. Elle ouvre ensuite un cabinet à New York, où elle reçoit les working girls et les stars de cinéma venues prévenir les signes du temps.

Sur les demandes de ses patientes, Odile Lecoin a imaginé une gamme de soins riches et précieux, dont la composition rigoureuse et les actifs innovants garantissent des résultats visibles. Ainsi est née la première gamme OR, véritable ode à la joie de vivre plus belle plus longtemps. OR, je suis, puissant sérum à l’effet liftant, devient ainsi le symbole d’un savoir-faire unique au résultat magique. Longtemps restés le secret des V.I.P. et des make-up artists, les soins Odile Lecoin sont aujourd’hui vendus dans le monde entier. De New York à Taiwan, les femmes les plus exigeantes découvrent ainsi le plaisir d’une peau éclatante, jeune, ferme et lumineuse !

© 2014 Odile Lecoin